Reviews

9.2
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.6
Comfort
9.0
Property location
9.5
Facilities
8.9
Staff
9.7
Value
8.7

Reviews

    Olga
    au

    Review score

    9.6
    4 April 2018

    Very friendly hosts went out of their way to help in any way possible

    No complaints
    Lovely friendly hosts Made us feel very much at home
    Tin Sien
    sg

    Review score

    10
    15 March 2018

    Excellent value, location and great host!

    None!
    Excellent service and friendly host! Rodrigo, the owner, went all his way to ensure that you have a great stay at his house. He helped arranged all the tours plus transportation. Great location and near to the town square. Highly recommended and the best B&B that I ever stayed!
    Andre Jian Wu
    cn

    Review score

    8.3
    1 March 2018
    Perfect location which is two blocks away from the town center and sea side. Breakfast made by the owner himself is nice. Plus the mattress is super comfortable
    Andrzej
    pl

    Review score

    9.6
    25 February 2018

    Pleasant stay at Puerto Natales

    Owners are among the most friendly and helpful people I've ever met. Also, location is very good: close to the town's touristic centre and yet offering a nice view of the mountains from common relax room upstairs (at least when there are no clouds)
    Naresh
    cl

    Review score

    8.8
    23 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Shuk Tuen
    hk

    Review score

    9.2
    22 February 2018

    Comfortable stay.

    It is a small but warm apartment. The owner Rodrigo is very nice and helpful. He helped us to arrange our bus tickets, booked a tour to TPD. My friend was not feeling well when she arrived at Puerto Natales. Rodrigo offered a Rosemary tea with honey for her. After drinking the tea, she was much better. This is an apartment that we would recommend.
    christina Beattie
    gb

    Review score

    10
    11 February 2018

    Perfect base in Puerto Natales

    We stayed at Keoken either side of trekking in Torres del Paine and it was the perfect base. The couple who run the property were very friendly, making us feel relaxed and at home. The room was clean, spacious and comfortable with a great en-suite including toiletries and hairdryer. Breakfast was plentiful and varied - fresh coffee was particularly welcome after lots of instant granules in the national park! We had to leave early one morning to get a bus and were encouraged to help ourselves to anything we liked in the kitchen, including to make our own eggs if we wished. Luggage storage whilst we were in TDP was taken care of without any trouble. It's about a 25 minute walk to the bus station but the owners were happy to call a taxi for us. There is also a lovely quiet lounge area upstairs with views across the water.
    John
    ch

    Review score

    8.8
    2 February 2018

    Thank you again Gloria and Rodrigo, we had a wonderful stay

    Keoken B&B is near the lake and is only a short walk to the main road of Punta Natels. There are plenty of restaurants nearby. We had enough space and our room was very clean and quiet. Breakfast was good and there was a lot to choose from. They even helped us book a tour to Torres del Paine.
    Martin Alexis
    de

    Review score

    8.3
    27 January 2018
    The owner was very friendly and helpfull with lot of tips for our journey. Breakfast area can be used at any time.
    KWONMO
    kr

    Review score

    9.6
    26 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Luciano
    br

    Review score

    9.6
    12 January 2018

    Cozy and comfortable

    Very cozy and comfortable little place. Rodrigo, the man in charge, is very attentive and will help you everyway he can. Great place for the value!
    Min Ru
    au

    Review score

    10
    20 December 2017

    excellent

    the outside is windy.
    The owner is very friendly and supportive.
    Irina
    pe

    Review score

    10
    9 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Alexander
    il

    Review score

    8.8
    4 November 2017
    The pillows are hard and non-comfortable. Breakfast could have more choice. Also there is no elevator.
    The owner is very firendly and provide with all information and assistance. The hotel is located on the quite street. The room was spacious and the bed very comfortable and soft.
    Mary
    us

    Review score

    10
    17 March 2017

    Great place

    Staff were very welcoming and accommodating. It was great to leave our luggage here while we did the W route in Torres del Paine
    Kevin
    au

    Review score

    10
    2 March 2017

    Hosts with the most in great location.

    The only thing to dislike was the short stay. I wish I had more time to spend there.
    Extremely friendly hosts. They could not do anymore for us. The location is great with fabulous views. There is also a most comfortable lounge areas with stunning views.
    Jennifer
    us

    Review score

    10
    10 March 2018

    Ten stars for the Keogan Pantagonia for location, comfort, and helpful, excellent proprietors!

    Rodrigo and Gloria were genuinely interested in us and went out of their way to make sure we had advice, connections, and travel options as well as providing great lodging. The rooms were very comfortable with great beds and showers. The breakfast was excellent as well. When one of our party experienced a death in the family, Rodrigo and Gloria helped to find and connect with them at a mountain lodge, and went out of their way to help make connections and provide caring, space, and resources to help with changes in travel plans.
    Ron
    us

    Review score

    10
    9 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Bruce
    us

    Review score

    9.2
    27 December 2017

    Wonderful place to stay.

    Very friendly owner and very comfortable place to stay. Nice beds and clean bathrooms. Excellent breakfast, one of the few places that offered eggs and bacon. Nice upstairs lounge with views over the water. Owner speaks good English.
    Jeffrey
    us

    Review score

    8.8
    22 December 2017

    Excellent option for Puerto Natales

    Location was perfect, room was comfortable and well organized, the breakfast was terrific, and the owner was a huge positive! Very helpful during our stay, which was greatly appreciated. Try the restaurant about a block away on the second floor with incredible views of the water and mountains.
Loading reviews